13 APC Presidential Aspirants Cleared

13 APC Presidential Aspirants Cleared By The chief John Oyegun’s Led Committee:

1.Tinubu Ahmed Bola
2.Osinbajo Yemi
3.Amaechi Chibuike Rotimi
4.Lawan Ahmed
5.Yahaya Bello
6.Fayemi John Kayode

  1. Emeka Nwajiuba
  2. Ogbonnaya Onu
  3. Amosun Abikunle
  4. David Umahi

  1. Abubakar Badaru
  2. Godswill Akpabio
  3. Mr Tein Jack-Rich
  1. Borroffice

Also Note: Dr Betta Edu joins the National Chairman, Members to receive presidential screening report from the John Odigie-Oyegun led Screening Committee

NOTE:: The Cleared Aspirants Are Expected To Take Their Certificate Of Clearance Today.


We are Cross River State Top Media out let. The best platform to receive and publish all recent activities in cross river state. We also advertise and promote on our social media platforms

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button